Log in

Board Members

Below are a list of the NOSC board members for the 2021-2022 fundraising season.  

Thank you for your time and dedication!


EXECUTIVE BOARD ADVISORS

NOSC Honorary Chairpersons:

Nancy Ruttenberg honorarychair@noscsandiego.com

Sand Dollar Collection Advisor: OPEN

sdadvisor@noscsandiego.com

Sand Dollar Too Advisor:

Lisa Alexander

sd2advisor@noscsandiego.com

Scholarships Advisor: 

Sharon Kitchner

scholarshipsadvisor@noscsandiego.com

Charities Advisor:

Lisa Alexander

charityadvisor@noscsandiego.com


EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS

President: Rosalie Bossler

president@noscsandiego.com

Vice President: 

Ashley Lemmelin

vp@noscsandiego.com

Secretary:

Alison Gregory

secretary@noscsandiego.com

Treasurer:

Andrea Little

treasurer@noscsandiego.com

Parliamentarian:

Jenn Rentschler

parliamentarian@noscsandiego.com

Membership:

Emily Foster

membership@noscsandiego.com

Communications, Publicity & Social Media: OPEN

communications@noscsandiego.com

Event Coordinator:

Crystal Arnote

events@noscsandiego.com

Charities Chair:

Jean Kim

charity@noscsandiego.com

Welcome Chair: OPEN

Scholarships Chair:

Naf Weirick

scholarships@noscsandiego.com

Sand Dollar Collection Manager:

Lisa Smith

sanddollar.nmcsd@noscsandiego.com

Sand Dollar Too Manager:

Alison Gregory

sanddollar.nasni@noscsandiego.com



SOCIAL GROUP COORDINATORS

CO/XO Spouses: OPEN

JO Spouses:  Sandra Peterson & Kathy Henderson

Mustang Spouses: OPEN

Retired Spouses: OPEN

Bunco & Mahjong: Alexia Palacios-Peters

NOSC Coffee: Alison Gregory

Book Club: Michelle Sullivan

Hiking Club: Rosalie Bossler

Happy Hour:  Rosalie Bossler



NOSC is always recruiting new members and especially volunteers for our board.  If you are looking to get more involved, please email president@noscsandiego.com to inquire about any OPEN positions.

THIS IS A NON-FEDERAL ENTITY. IT IS NOT A PART OF THE DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE OR ANY OF ITS COMPONENTS AND IT HAS NO GOVERNMENTAL STATUS.
Contact Us
 Sand Dollar Shops
Naval Officers' Spouses' Club of San Diego
941 Orange Avenue, Box 233, Coronado, CA 92118


 Balboa Hospital, Naval Medical Center - San Diego CA 92135
Tel. (619) 618-5848 | Open Monday thru Friday 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Inquiries:  president@noscsandiego.com
Events/Calendar:  events@noscsandiego.com
Website, Newsletter, & Social Media:  communications@noscsandiego.com

 Naval Air Station North Island, San Diego CA 92135
Tel. (619) 437-7953 | Open Monday thru Friday 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software