Log in

Board Members

Below are a list of the NOSC board members for the 2021-2022 fundraising season.  

Thank you for your time and dedication!


EXECUTIVE BOARD ADVISORS

NOSC Honorary Chairpersons:

Nancy Ruttenberg honorarychair@noscsandiego.com

NOSC Advisor: OPEN

advisor@noscsandiego.com

Sand Dollar Collection Advisor: Nancy Ruttenberg

sdadvisor@noscsandiego.com

Sand Dollar Too Advisor: OPEN

sd2advisor@noscsandiego.com

Scholarships Advisor: OPEN

scholarshipsadvisor@noscsandiego.com

Charities Advisor: OPEN

charityadvisor@noscsandiego.com


EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS

President: Rosalie Bossler

presdient@noscsandiego.com

Vice President: Liz Raines

vp@noscsandiego.com

Secretary: Ahna Johnson

secretary@noscsandiego.com

Treasurer: Lyn Kengle

treasurer@noscsandiego.com

Parliamentarian: Jenn Rentschler

parliamentarian@noscsandiego.com

Membership: Emily Foster

membership@noscsandiego.com

Communications, Publicity & Social Media: Shea McDonough

communications@noscsandiego.com

Event Coordinator:

Lindsay Livingston

events@noscsandiego.com

Charities: Emily Suggs

charity@noscsandiego.com

Scholarships Co-Chairs:

Bethany Campbell & OPEN

scholarships@noscsandiego.com

SOCIAL GROUP COORDINATORS

CO/XO Spouses: Emily Duff

JO Spouses: MacKenzie Brown & Andrea Mann

Mustang Spouses: OPEN

Retired Spouses: Kay Merg

Bunco & Mahjong: Alexia Peters

NOSC Coffee: Emily Foster

Book Club: Michelle Sullivan

Hiking Club: Rosalie Bossler



NOSC is always recruiting new members and especially volunteers for our board.  If you are looking to get more involved, please email president@noscsandiego.com to inquire about any OPEN positions.

THIS IS A NON-FEDERAL ENTITY. IT IS NOT A PART OF THE DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE OR ANY OF ITS COMPONENTS AND IT HAS NO GOVERNMENTAL STATUS.
Contact Us
 Sand Dollar Shops
Naval Officers' Spouses' Club of San Diego
941 Orange Avenue, Box 233, Coronado, CA 92118


 Balboa Hospital, Naval Medical Center - San Diego CA 92135
Tel. (619) 618-5848 | Open Monday thru Friday 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Inquiries:  president@noscsandiego.com
Events/Calendar:  events@noscsandiego.com
Website, Newsletter, & Social Media:  communications@noscsandiego.com

 Naval Air Station North Island, San Diego CA 92135
Tel. (619) 437-7953 | Open Monday thru Friday 10:30 AM to 1:30 PM

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software